Milani Color Statement Lipstick Collection | Review & Swatches |Chilled Brandy, Nude Creme

Hello Girls,

Lately, i have been feeling too lazy to give time to anything and that includes my tiny miny blog too 😦

However, Today i am back with a mini review of Milani Color Statement Lipsticks. I have reviewed these lipsticks before too Read Here and I said IF YOU WERE MY BEST FRIEND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO YOU and i knew i have to include more of these beauties in my stash. So, i brought to you 2 more pretty shades from this range on my blog 🙂

COLOR :

  • Chilled Brandy : Shade – 22 :  It’s a cool-toned, medium-dark burgundy
  • Nude Creme : Shade – 26 : neutral toned, nude pink
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    HITS :

    Pigmented
    creamy
    5-6 hours lasting
    fades evenly 
    Lovely packaging
    MISS :

    Fragrance
    Availability

    I bought mine from BeautyJoint nd its locally available at Just4Girls and Beauty Arena

    DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME :

    20 thoughts on “Milani Color Statement Lipstick Collection | Review & Swatches |Chilled Brandy, Nude Creme

    1. bah, it's so hard leaving a comment on blogger comment board with my ipad. this is my 4th time typing this. 😦
      i love the nude creme shade! very pretty! the colour payoff looks good too!
      giglove

      molly-mia.blogspot.sg

    Leave a comment