Haul Post – Just4Girls.pk

Hello everyone! sorry for being MIA, been very busy lately and couldn’t take out time for blogging.

Today I wanted to share with you my haul from the well known online store just4girls.pk. This is the 2nd time i shopped from that site. First time when i ordered it was during eid time and i didnot received my parcel on time. I thought it might be becuase of eid pressure. I Again decided to buy from them, thinking this not a peak season and i will receive my stuff in 2-3 days. But Alas, they took11-12 days to deliever my order. Still i am happy with my shopping, as i received every thing i ordered. 🙂 The best thing about just4girls.pk is that hey have international makeup brands at affordable prices.. so, here’s what I purchased: 

  • MUA Lipstick – Shade 3
  • MUA Lipstick – Shade5
  • MUA Lipstick – Shade 6
  • MUA Lipstick – Shade 8
  • MUA Lipstick – Shade 9
  • MUA Smokin Eyeshadow Palette 
  • MUA Matte Lipstick – Wild Berry
  • MUA Pro Matte Perfect Foundation – Fair
  • MUA Intense Eyeliner Pencil – Snow White
  
MUA Smokin Eyeshadow Palette 
  

MUA Intense Eyeliner Pencil – Snow White   
 
MUA Pro Matte Perfect Foundation – Fair
 
 MUA Lipstick – Shade5
MUA Lipstick – Shade9
  MUA Lipstick – Shade6
 MUA Matte Lipstick -Wild Berry
 MUA Lipstick – Shade3
MUA Lipstick – Shade8

I am already loving the stuff I ordered ( especially the Pencil, I wonder why its not raved much, and the eyeshadow palette too). I love doing haul posts and sharing what I bought, I hope you like reading ’em 🙂


34 thoughts on “Haul Post – Just4Girls.pk

  1. Love MUA lipsticks! the mate ones are not my favourites for sure, to drying and waxy for me 😦 but the other ones are very lovely! The smokin palette is really great and pigmented as well! Great haul! Big hugs ❤

  2. Everyone is so raving about MUA and I am sure they are justified to do that 😦 I am so dying to get my hands on these!! Only if they are available here :X
    Great haul hun! Have fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

