About Me

Just an hour ago, I decided to start writing my own blog…. though I have never written any blog before nor I am into writing and stuff … I remember my cousin kept asking me to start writing one sometimes back but I never actually started it but now finally I want to give it a try ….  *hopes*
OK!! I don’t know what to write and where to start from so want to start it with ABOUT ME: I am a freak and very very impulsive … I get crazy after things I start doing … like when I started doing my nails all I could think about 24/7 was “nail art” , “Nail art” spend over $1000 bucks on nail art stuff …. bought many many things online from E bay, Amazon, Wal-Mart etc… it is difficult to shop online in Pakistan because payment requires PayPal … anyhow managed that too … soon I became a nail art doer who had every possible thing for Nail do … But I never professionally pursue nail art 🙂 finally after 2 years the craze passed on and I stopped buying more of such stuff …. But I still wear crazy colors on my nails :p
it was not over yet and Bath n Body works grabbed my attention … yaeh yeah we don’t have bath n body works operates in Pakistan …. and the pity with online purchase with BBW is they require US credit card 😦 or PayPal … again had to ask my Indian friends to let me use their PayPal account and I could pay them via western union …. got the parcels delivered to my aunt in US … and they can sent it to Pakistan via DHL… long process 😛 but now I can proudly say I have 80% of their stock is with me  … other than theirs newly launched and most wanted range of Forever Red …. they still on their way to me though 🙂 waiting anxiously …
I am also into DIY [do it yourself] things these days … made so many lip balms, liquid foundations, lip gloss, crème blush-on, shimmering body lotion n mist … I can also make DIY perfume but it needs alcohol which is difficult for me to access at so skipped that 😛 … also made many DIY holders and what not 🙂
now after BBW I am again into makeup’s and stuff … I forgot to mention earlier … I was a makeup freak since my childhood …. since the age of 12 I started playing with makeup’s 😛 even did beautician course at the age of 16 😛 oh yeah by profession I am a CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT 🙂 but I never forgot to live my life 🙂 so m again into makeup and want to buy every make up available in the world ….
so since these days my passion is all about makeup I keep checking thousands of the beauty blog so … I thought to why not to start one of  my own to let you lovelies learn easiest way to look gorgeous using your old stuff  … let’s see how well it goes … I’m still new at this so I hope I don’t do too badly *finger crossed*

Leave a Reply

